1. Start
  2. Contact
contact

Contact

Here you find email addresses to the management of IRISS.

Project coordinator
Emma Strömberg
IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute
emma.stromberg@ivl.se

Project manager and leader of WP7
Carolina Landerdahl
IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute
carolina.landerdahl@ivl.se

Project communicator
Ragnhild Berglund
IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute
ragnhild.berglund@ivl.se

Leader of WP1
Amaya Igartua
Fundación Tekniker
amaya.igartua@tekniker.es

Leader of WP2
Cris Rocca
UoB, University of Birmingham
c.rocca@bham.ac.uk

Leader of WP3
Lya Hernandez
RIVM, National Institute for Public Health and the Environment, Netherlands
lya.hernandez@rivm.nl

Leader of WP4
Sophie Wilmet
Cefic, European Chemical Industry Council
swi@cefic.be

Leader of WP5
Johanna Scheper
BNN, BioNanoNet
johanna.scheper@bnn.at

Leader of WP6
Sara Anderson
IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute
sara.anderson@ivl.se

IRISS on social media

Follow us at LinkedIn External link. by following the hashtag #IRISS_SSbD


Funded by EU

The project receives funding from the European Union’s HORIZON EUROPE research and innovation programme under grant agreement n° 101058245

UK participants in Project IRISS are supported by UKRI grant 10038816

Last updated: 2022-10-24

IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute

About IVL

IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute has a wide environmental profile. We combine applied research and development with close collaboration between industry and the public sphere. Our consultancy is evidence-based, and our research is characterized by interdisciplinary science and system thinking.

Contact

Ikon med telefon

+46 (0)10-788 65 00

Social media

Ikon med LikedIn
Ikon med twitter
Ikon med facebook

© 2015 IVL Svenska Miljöinstitutet AB | About Cookies | How we process personal data

Ikon med kryss
To top